contacts

Address: 1g/36 Zavodskaya St., Rubezhnoe Lugansk region, Ukraine, 93001
E-mail: info@zaryachem.com
Tel./Fax: +380 6453 95085, +380 6453 71244

       
Alexander I. Chernetsov
General Director
chernetsov@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95085
Anatoliy V. Savchenko
Executive Director
savchenko@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95001
Galina V. Belousova
Director of Finance
belousova.gal@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95205
Vladislav V. Rubashko
Director of Development
rubashko@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95016
Evgeny N. Semiryazhko
Technical Director
semiryazhko@zaryachem.com
Maryna V. Dolgih
Director of Quality
dolgih@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95006
Nikolay V. Trazanov
Commercial Director
trazanov@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95035
Alexander S. Kravchenko
HR Director
a.kravchenko@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95005
Evgeniy V. Mamets
Chief Technologist
mamets@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95002
Aleksey V. Shatokhin
Head of Procurement Department
shatohin@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95174
Danil S. Oridoroga
Head of Sales Department
oridoroga@zaryachem.com
+38 099 0445193
Nikolay V. Chumak
Head of Marketing and Advertising
chumak_nv@zaryachem.com
+38 066 321 66 56

feed back

Research and Production Enterprise "Zarya" Ltd
1G/36 Zavodskaya St., Rubezhnoe Lugansk region, Ukraine, 93001
Phone: +380 6453 95085
E-mail: info@zaryachem.com

 

 

isoFEEM UCU