contacts

Address: 1g/36 Zavodskaya St., Rubezhnoe Lugansk region, Ukraine, 93001
E-mail: info@zaryachem.com
Tel./Fax: +380 6453 95085, +380 6453 71244

       
Alexander I. Chernetsov
General Director
chernetsov@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95085
Anatoliy V. Savchenko
Executive Director
savchenko@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95001
Galina V. Belousova
Director of Finance
belousova.gal@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95205
Vladislav V. Rubashko
Director of Development
rubashko@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95016
Evgeny N. Semiryazhko
Technical Director
semiryazhko@zaryachem.com
Evgeny V. Mamets
Director for Production
mamets@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95012
Maryna V. Dolgih
Director of Quality
dolgih@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95006
Nikolay V. Trazanov
Commercial Director
trazanov@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95035
Svetlana V. Berezhnaya
HR Director
berezhnaya_sv@zaryachem.com
+38 066 1713757
Yuri V. Kislov
Chief Technologist
kislov@zaryachem.com
+38 050 3287789
Aleksey V. Shatokhin
Head of Procurement Department
shatohin@zaryachem.com
+380 6453 95174
Danil S. Oridoroga
Head of Sales Department
oridoroga@zaryachem.com
+38 099 0445193

feed back

Research and Production Enterprise "Zarya" Ltd
1G/36 Zavodskaya St., Rubezhnoe Lugansk region, Ukraine, 93001
Phone: +380 6453 95085
E-mail: info@zaryachem.com

 

 

isoFEEM